Fire District Election


The Sheridan Fire District will conduct and election for one Fire Commissioner for a five-year term on December 12th, 2023 from 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM at the Sheridan Fire Station at 2800 Rt. 20 Sheridan.

You must be a registered voter in the Sheridan Fire District and a resident for at least 30 days prior to the election to be eligible to vote.