

TOWN OF DAYTON





DATE April 12, 2023 TIME 7:00	pm
---	----

Board Members						
Paul Luce	Christine Rupp	Jake Hansen-Ivett	Donald Bartlett		David Kohler	
Rachelle Cook	Jackie McDonald	Larry Miller	Frank Watson		John Grennell	
Attendance: Board members in attendance will be noted by checking the box after there name. Other attendees, see attached sign in list.						

- 23401) Call to order
- 23402) Previous Meeting Minutes
- 23403) Town Clerk Report
- 23404) Assessor Report
- 23405) Highway Superintendent Report
- 23406) Code Enforcement Report
- 23407) Auxiliary Reports
 - a) Justice Report
 - b) Historian Report
 - c) Dog Control Report
- 23408) Supervisor Report
 - a) Finances
 - b) Spending approval
 - c) Old Business
 - d) New Business
- 23409) Open to the community
- 23410) Adjourn